Home » contact » contact

CONTACT US


Malaysian Green Technology Corporation
Corporation No.2, Jalan 9/10
Persiaran Usahawan, Seksyen 9
43650 Bandar Baru Bangi
Selangor Darul Ehsan.


Nadia Jefry
Phone: 03-8921 0910
Email : nadia.jefry@greentechmalaysia.my

Mastura Rahim
Phone: 03-8921 0983
Email : mastura@greentechmalaysia.my


Malaysian Exhibition Services Sdn Bhd
Suite 1401, 14th Floor, Plaza Permata,
Jalan Kampar, Off Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur.


Tel : + 603 4041 0311
Fax : + 603 4043 7241


Email : enquiry@mesallworld.com
Website : www.mesallworld.com

Management Office

Mr. Alun Jones
General Manager
Email : ajones@mesallworld.com

Ms. Madeline Wong
Secretary to General Manager
Email : mw@mesallworld.com

Project Department

For enquiries on operational matters which includes licenses, freight, stand design arrangements & submission, build up or teardown schedule, please contact:

Mr. Aqlan Pacleb
Project Director
Email : ap@mesallworld.com

Ms. Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email : hashimah@mesallworld.com

For enquiries on the location of your booth, space, sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Mr Shahril Anuar
Project Manager
Email : shahril@mesallworld.com

Ms Khairul Husna
Sales Secretary
Email : husna@mesallworld.com

Ms Vicky Yap
Project Manager
Email : vicky@mesallworld.com

Ms Tracy Teong
Project Secretary
Email : tracy@mesallworld.com

Marketing Communications Department

For enquiries on publicity and VIP Programmes, please contact:

Ms. Anita Jacobson
Director of Marketing Communications
Email : aj@mesallworld.com

Ms. Norma Abu
Head of Marketing Communications
Email : norma@mesallworld.com

Ms. Hani Fahmi
Assistant Manager
Email : hani@mesallworld.com

Mr Danial Naszlee
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : dn@mesallworld.com

Ms Tengku Dayana
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : dayana@mesallworld.com

Mr Johan Nordin
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : jn@mesallworld.com

Worldwide Co-ordinator

Overseas Exhibition Services Ltd
12th Floor, Westminster Tower,
3 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7SP

Tel : +44 (0) 20 7840 2130
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7840 2119
Email : swhite@oesallworld.com

Asia Co-ordinator

International Expo Management Pte Ltd (IEM)
10 Kallang Avenue. #09-15
Aperia Tower 2, Singapore 339510

Tel : +65 6233 6777
Fax : +65 6233 6768
Email : fiona@iemallworld.com

Tue, Feb 21, 2017
5:51 PM

IGEM 2017 is scheduled to take place

11-13 OCTOBER 2017
KUALA LUMPUR CONVENTION CENTRE, MALAYSIA

+ 603 4041 0311

+ 603 4043 7241

enquiry@mesallworld.com

.